Jumping into a time travel machine

2017 » 2022

Fast Forward five years into the future.

I have finally uncovered my blog! Unfortunately my laptop I had when I was writing it in 2017 broke down and ended my blogging career 😭 but no worries I am back now!

2022
2017

When I first started writing this blog, I was 17 and experiencing my last year of high school. I was so full of ambition and dreams~ I remember playing Former SNSD member Jessica’s solo song ‘Wonderland‘ on repeat while I worked on the blog. The nostalgia really hits and waves of memories from this time period really make me reminiscent of the past.

To be honest, after reading the blog I still feel like the same person! I am still full of ambition and dreams, have my hair dyed, still a K-pop fan lol. If I were the 2017 version of myself seeing the 2022 version of myself; I think I would be very proud of myself! I achieved alot of goals that I always wanted to do and got a bigger fashion selection now that doesn’t only include black leggings! Haha😅

Since I wrote this blog, I graduated high school, transitioned from teenage to adult, was in 3 different dance teams; which each team I learn new lessons, and got my first job and then my second job. The world has changed alot aswell especially with covid pandemic starting in 2020. There is no way 2017 me would ever predict that to happen, and K-Pop becoming more globally popular as well.

I wish to continue this blog and continue my dream ♡˖꒰ᵕ༚ᵕ⑅꒱

Xoxo svnny

Leave a comment